6/27/2018
5

Great Service Joe did a great job working with the Extended Warranty company.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
6/2/2018
5

Great service & very helpful & polite

Thank you for your review Jean! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
5/27/2018
5

Great job!! This location is the BEST!!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
5/27/2018
5

Joe at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Good work Joe.

We really appreciate your feedback Anthony. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
5/13/2018
5

So glad I switched my auto repair business to Greulich. Very satisfied with the business ethics of this repair shop. All repair work has been done as agreed (no surprises). Most impressive when fuel pump (replaced about a year ago) failed, all parts/labor and towing costs were covered under warranty. This shop backs up their words with action. Much appreciated!

We appreciate the great feedback, Roger! We are always thrilled to hear from our customers. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again!Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
4/18/2018
5

Car was running crappie😫 now car is running great😁 GREAT JOB team!

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
4/15/2018
4.5

Without going into details. I couldn't have had a better experience. I was taken care of immediately and they couldn't have been more pleasant. They discovered that I needed less than I thought and saved me money. I appreciated the honesty and plan on returning when ever needed. A+

We look forward to seeing you next time you need us, Steve! Thanks for the great review. We love knowing we gave you a wonderful experience and we will always be happy to provide that for you again.Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
4/5/2018
5

Great Service very fast turn around time.

Thank you for the positive feedback, Dwight! Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
3/10/2018
5

Very convenient and great service!

Thank you so much, Sharri!Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa
3/5/2018
5

Above and beyond for the sake of the customer! Tom, asst. manager, was the absolute BEST! I pulled in on a Saturday, minutes before closing time with a very unsafe brake malfunction, and Tom had no problems with getting my truck fixed for safe driving, eventhough it put him 30 minutes after closing. I would not recommend being last minute like that, but when necessary, this team of employees put caring about customer needs first and I will always remember that! Thank you Tom and the whole Greulich's team!

Shawn, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Customer safety is our top priority and we are so glad we were able to get you back on the road safely! Don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything! Greulich's Automotive Service - Mesa